Cassper – AMN (Album Tracklist)

Cassper Releases Tracklist For His AMN Album

Cassper Nyovest Officially Reveals the Tracklist For His AMN Album

Cassper Releases Tracklist For His AMN Album: The long awaited album from Cassper titled “Any Minute Now”, gets noticed via Twitter about the release of the track list of the album from the rapper.

The album has 21 tracks with features like Samthing Soweto, Zola 7, Anthony Hamilton, Nadia Nakai, Tweezy, Tellaman, Pro Kid, Youngasta CPT and more. With these big features in the album, we can guess that this album is gonna be lit, but we just have to wait and see. Still looking forward to the album on the 11th of September.


1. Hlengiwe ft. Zola 7

DOWNLOAD:  Nasty C kings over A-Reece, Cassper and AKA on Apple Music chart

2. To Whom It May Concern

3. 1 Of 1

4. Thoughts ft Boogie

5. Loco

6. Indoda

7. AMN Skit

8. Friday Night ft Samthing Soweto

9. How Does It Feel ft Langa Mavuso

10. Egyptian Cotton ft Anthony Hamilton

11. Nobody Knows ft Apu Sebekedi Bas & Youngsta CPT

12. Ngwanesu ft Samthing Soweto

13. Nokuthula ft Busiswa

14. Amademoni ft Tweezy

15. Hypnotize ft Nadia Nakai

16. Ses’fikile ft Phantom Steeze

17. Isinkwa ft Prokid

18. Celebrate ft Tellaman & AGS

19. Bongi’Nkosi ft Zola 7

20. Good For That

21. Nyuku (Remix) ft HHP, Khuli Chana, Tuks, Momolemi, Towdee Mac & DJ Lemonka