VA – Afro Creations, Vol. 7

VA – Afro Creations, Vol. 7

DOWNLOAD Afro Creations, Vol. 7 Zip By Various Artistes.

Album Title: Afro Creations, Vol. 7
Artist Name: VA
Release Date: 10th June 2019
Download Format: Free FakazaMp3
Mp3 Quality 320Kbps
Written by: Fakazamusic

Recovery Tech records come through today with the seventh installment of their Afro Creations series.

The project features songs from the likes of Blaq Soul, Oscar P, Kususa and a lot more.

Check out the tracklist below.

Blaq Soul – Africa Awakes (Blaq Souls Tribal Mix)
Daniel Rateuke – Abangane
Dj Care, Nino Löwe – African Child (Mina Marti Remix)
Gersound – The Sun
Ivory (IT) – Liar Liar
Jochen Pash – Tukane (Version)
Kususa – Malware
Mass Digital – Atete
Oscar P – Going (****** Afro Mix)
Pirate Copy – Tribal On The Terrace (Instrumental)
Ryan Murgatroyd – iKalimba (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
Sage Monk – Lambs Of The Sumerian Shepherds
Sleeping Man – Pororoca
Steff Corner – 18 (Afro Carrib Mix)
Sven Tasnadi – Tequilla

DOWNLOAD:  VA – La MuziQue, Vol. 4

DOWNLOAD VA – Afro Creations, Vol. 7 ZIP