MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – High Key mp3 download

Nasty C debut his first international mixtape titled Zulu with the help DJ Whoo Kid which you can Download The Zip File below.

As Fans are still waiting for Nasty C to drop off his heavily promoted Zulu Man With Some Power album, He decided to come through last night and drop a mixtape to hold them over till the project drops.

The 11 track project features Mishlawi and Crowned Yung. T.I. joined Nasty C on the track “They Don’t,” which addresses the social unrest that has taken over the world.

DOWNLOAD Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mixtape ZIP

Tracklist below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry

DOWNLOAD:  VIDEO: Nasty C – Lockdown Desktop Concert

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – We Made It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screetched

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – High Key

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Harvey

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Not The Same

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t