EP: DJ Phatpro – Rebirth

EP: DJ Phatpro – Rebirth

DJ Phatpro  Rebirth ZIPDownload

Well look what we have here. DJ Phatpro decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his new EP called Rebirth.

Download and listen to the track.

Track list:

  1. DJ Phatpro – The Best (feat. Sol Stringer)
  2. DJ Phatpro – Lobola (feat. Themba Mbokazi)
  3. DJ Phatpro – Memeza (feat. Themba Mbokazi)
  4. DJ Phatpro – Kubuhlungu Kuphi (feat. Fargo Trance, Jovislash & Afriikan Papi)
  5. DJ Phatpro – Kanjani (feat. Afriikan Papi)
  6. DJ Phatpro – Lobola (Instrumental) [feat. Sol Stringer]
  7. DJ Phatpro – Kanjani (Instrumental)
DOWNLOAD:  DJ PhatPro – Abuti Ft. Jovislash, Maseven & Illmatic

DOWNLOAD ZIP:DJ Phatpro – Rebirth