ALBUM: T-Pain – 1UP

T-Pain - 1UP ALbum Zip Download


Well looks what we have here. After hitting us with songs like “Getcha Roll On,” “All I Want,” and “A Million Times” recently, T-Pain decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his new album 1UP.

The follow up to 2017’s OBLiViON contains 12 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Russ, Boosie Badass, Flip Dinero, O.T. Genasis, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Bishop Jones, Dave Cappa, Girl Talk & Tyler Rohn, among others.

DOWNLOAD:  T-Pain – A Million Times Ft. O.T. Genasis

“Surprise!!! Thank you guys for being so patient with me…it was worth the wait, we got a new album out!!!!! I did this independently and I can’t wait for ya’ll to finally hear it,” T-Pain said.

Available now, fans can stream the anticipated project in its entity (below). Hit play and let us know what you think.

DOWNLOAD T-Pain – 1UP Album Zip