ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

DOWNLOAD Jay Electronica A Written Testimony Album Zip

“A Written Testimony” is another brand new Album by “Jay Electronica”.

Tracklist below:

01 Jay Electronica – The Overwhelming Event Mp3 Download
02 Jay Electronica – Ghost Of Soulja Slim (feat. Jay-Z) Mp3 Download
03 Jay Electronica – The Blinding (feat. Travis Scott) Mp3 Download
04 Jay Electronica – The Neverending Story Mp3 Download
05 Jay Electronica – Shiny Suit Theory Mp3 Download
06 Jay Electronica – Universal Soldier Mp3 Download
07 Jay Electronica – Flux Capacitor Mp3 Download
08 Jay Electronica – Fruits Of The Spirit Mp3 Download
09 Jay Electronica – Ezekiel’s Wheel (feat. The-Dream) Mp3 Download
10 Jay Electronica – A.P.I.D.T.A. Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD:  EP: Villager SA – Lust For Destruction 2

Download Zip