ALBUM: 10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02

DOWNLOAD ALBUM 10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02 Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM 10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02 Zip

NuLu continue to celebrate 10 years of Anane’s vision she named Nulu(Nothing Ultimately Leaves Us), after the success of Volume I, they are back with Volume II, the compilation ‘Past Present Future’as we continue to commemorate this milestone. NuLu deliver another very special line up of artists, where you will hear beautiful, energetic sounds of Afro music to create some positive vibrations on any dance floor.

Nulu is an independent label letting the world know about a genre we now know as Afro House. After many years of dedicated work you’ll find it as main stream and in Volume II they wanted to capture eclectic melodies produced by new artists as well as historical names in the label. 10 Years of Nulu compilation ‘Past Present Future’ summer edition includes twelve amazing tracks ready to bring your soul to life.
Get ready for another wonderful journey of the past, present and future of Nulu.

DOWNLOAD:  EP: !Sooks – Pot Pourri


Sundae & Nomhle – Xhosa Tribe (Da Capo’s Bapedi Ritual Remix Remastered)
Le Croque – Innervisions (Original Mix)
FNX OMAR – Freeka (Original Mix)
Diephuis – Do Not Cry (Original Mix)
Tony Loreto – U Are (Original Mix)
DJ Spax-Vybz – Keep Moving (Original Mix)
Monnet & Tarantini – Stratosphere (Original Mix)
Yamil – Bumblebee (Original Mix)
Spellband – Miramar (Original Mix)
Florian Sagner – Trumpet Mantra (Trumpet Mantra DJAV Remix Remastered)
Manybeat – Ananedoo (Original Mix)
Paul Deep & Sheyi – Alafia (Cuebur Vocal Spirit Mix Remastered)

DOWNLOAD ZIP 10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02

DOWNLOAD:  EP: Sje Konka – 298 Birthday