Ranks – Substance Music Album Tracklist

RanksRanks – Substance Music Album Tracklist

Ranks – Substance Music Album Tracklist: South African rapper, Ranks reveals the official tracklist and artwork for his upcoming project titled “Substance Music”. The happens to be an album that contains 8 tracks and features some big names in the industry like; Saudi, Emtee, Riky Rick, and Stilo Magolide. The album is scheduled to drop on the 16th of October, 2020.

Ranks - Substance Music Album Tracklist


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – How Could It Be

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Saudi – WOke Me Up

DOWNLOAD:  Riky Rick – Nafukwa

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Stilo Magolide & Just G – Die For Me

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – Chase The Fade

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – Kodeine Babii

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Riky Rick & Emtee – Different

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – Silly

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Kraizie – Oh Why