Kehlani – Butterfly

Kehlani - Butterfly

DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Butterfly Mp3 Fakaza

The release of her new track comes shortly after winning a Grammy for her contributions to Cardi B’s Invasion Of Privacy. Her new project is set to drop on Feb 22nd and features appearances from Dom Kennedy, Musiq Soulchild, 6lack, and Ty Dolla $ign.

Peep the tracklist below.

DOWNLOAD:  Kehlani - Nights Like This Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

1. Footsteps ft. Musiq Soulchild
2. Too Deep
3. Nunya ft. Dom Kennedy
4. Morning Glory
5. Feels
6. Nights Like This ft. Ty Dolla $ign
7. RPG ft. 6LACK
8. Butterfly
9. Love Language

DOWNLOAD Kehlani Butterfly