Echo Deep – The Music City Sessions #028

  • Echo Deep – The Music City Sessions #028 mp3 download

    Download  The Music City Sessions #028 By Echo Deep Fakaza

    Song Title:
    Artist Name:
    Featured Artiste(s):
    Release Date: June 8 2019
    Download format: Free fakazaMp3
    Mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps
    Written By: Fakazamusic

    Check out as Echo Deep continues as he commissions a brand new episode of his notorious mix series. Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to “The Music City Sessions #028.”

    Download below.

    Tracklist below:

    1. Bigasti, Eleonora – Baikal
    2. Toki Fuko – Variant V (Doyeq Remix)
    3. Artist ID – Cathedral (Original Mix)
    4. Doyeq – Damp Thoughts (Love Over Entropy’s M Moody Remix)
    5. Artist ID – Frame (Original Mix)
    6. Doyeq – High (Original Mix)
    7. Forteba – Pictograms (Original Mix)
    8. Forteba – Olive + Fruit (Original Mix)
    9. Marco Grandi – Bipolar (Original Mix)
    10. Artist ID – Aquafield (Telekollektive Remix)

    DOWNLOAD MP3 Echo Deep – The Music City Sessions #028