Ceega – Meropa 153 Mix

  • Ceega –  Meropa 153 Mix mp3 download

    Download Meropa 153 Mix By Ceega Fakaza

    Song Title:  Meropa 153 Mix
    Artist Name: Ceega
    Featured Artiste(s):
    Release Date: 14th May 2019
    Download format: Free fakazaMp3
    Mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps
    Written By: Fakazamusic

    Check out this new release from Ceega

    South African Disc Jockey Ceega returns today with anotheryet another episode of his Meropa Sessions featuring 100% local south african artists and mixed by Ceega himself.

    This song is worth being on your playist . Relax and Enjoy

    Download & listen below

    Check out the featured artistes below:

    1. Artwork ft Dearson & Vuky J
    2. Deepconsoul & Audiology ft KB & Mimie
    3. BuddyNice ft Lee Sonic
    4. Lele X ft Charlie Hamilton
    5. Miza ft Colbert & Sculptured Music
    6. Tpee Soul ft Lelo Dee
    7. SoulLab ft Loyo
    8. Loxion Dee ft Angie
    9. Brazo Wa Afrika & Stagz Jazz
    10. J Maloe ft Sobeng
    11. Deep Gallery ft Biblical Jones
    12. Brewed Souls
    13. Lokos Groove

    DOWNLOAD MP3 Ceega – Meropa 153 Mix